Purpose of United Methodist Women

United Methodist Women shall be a community of women whose PURPOSE is to know God and to experience freedom as whole persons through Jesus Christ; to develop a creative, supportive fellowship; and to expand concepts of mission through participation in the global ministries of the church.

UMWFINALLogo

Special Events

Spiritual Enrichment Day Webinar will begin at 10 am (via Zoom Meeting) - May 16, 2020
Topic: Women United for Change: 150 Years in Mission
Featuring Cathy Berkey

This is a FREE event. You are encouraged to send donations to your UMW treasurer in support of the Neighborhood Center, Harrisburg (Register in Advance)
2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers & Appointees
2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers & Appointees

Contact Us
2019 Susquehanna Conference United Methodist Women Officers:
President - Cathy Berkey:   caberkey@epix.net
Vice President - Gretchen Mackey:  gemackey@pa.net 
Secretary - Ruth Cox: organist@embarqmail.com
Treasurer - Donna Speelman:  susconftreas@gmail.com 
Committee on Nominations Chair - Sue Reisinger:  suereis@ptd.net
Spiritual Growth Coordinator - Kathy Whipple: ksbwhip@windstream.net

Committee on Nominations:
Sue Reisinger:  suereis@ptd.net
Beverly Renn: brenn@evenlink.com
Elaine McCurdy: (717) 369-4326
Margaret Salazar:  margaret00salazar25@gmail.com

Mary Jane Jones:  mjjones2000@hotmail.com
Tina Rockwell rockliek@aol.com
Flo Waybright waybright5@comcast.net