The NEJ Conference was held November 2-4, 2022, in College Park, MD.
The theme was “One In Ministry To All The World” as taken from Philippians 2.

The 2024 NEJ Conference will be held July 8-12, 2024 at the OMNI William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh, Pa.
The theme for the event is "Overflowing with Hope."

Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

Clergy Delegates

Lenore-Hosier

Rev. Lenore C. Hosier
lhosier@susumc.org

Paul-Amara-21

Rev. Dr. Paul C. Amara
pamara@susumc.org

rebecca-holland

Rev. Rebecca L. Holland
rholland@susumc.org

Hewlett,-Mira

Rev. Mira Hewlett
mhewlett@susumc.org

Sledge,-Kristopher

Rev. Kristopher Sledge
ksledge@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

kim-shockley

KimAnn Shockley
kshockley@susumc.org

Bealla,-Wesley

Wesley Bealla
wbealla@wesleybealla.com

Konick-McMahan,-JoAnne

JoAnne Konick-McMahan
ndswsj@aol.com

Diane-K

Diane Konieczny
dlkonieczny@comcast.net