Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

July 13-17, 2020 ~ Hunt Valley, MD

Clergy Delegates

*Alternates to General Conference

Mark-Reisinger

Rev. Mark F. Reisinger*
mreisinger@susumc.org

Gary-Weaver--2

Rev. Dr. Gary D. Weaver*
gweaver@susumc.org

Rachel-Wong

Rev. Rachel E. Keller Wong
rwong@susumc.org

Jacob-Waybright

Rev. Jacob A. Waybright
jwaybright@susumc.org

Lenore-Hosier

Rev. Lenore C. Hosier
lhosier@susumc.org

paul-amara

Rev. Dr. Paul C. Amara
pamara@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

Kim-Legore

Dr. Kim Garris (LeGore)*
kimgarrissu@gmail.com

maddie-bennett

Madisyn Bennett
madisynrbennett@yahoo.com

 

ray-hamill

Raymond Hamill*
hamill@nep.net

 

 

Northeastern Jurisdictional Alternates

rebecca-holland

Rev. Rebecca L. Holland
rholland@susumc.org

rich-morris

Rev. Richard M. Morris
rmorris@susumc.org

Toni Oplinger