2020 General Conference

Clergy Delegates

Matt-Lake

Rev. Matthew E. Lake
mlake@susumc.org

Jan-Hughes2

Rev. Janice F. Hughes
jhughes@susumc.org

Tom-Salsgiver

Rev. Dr. Thomas Salsgiver
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Kathleen-Kind

Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
kkind@susumc.org

Jason-Mackey

Rev. Jason R. Mackey
jmackey@susumc.org

Ken-Loyer

Rev. Dr. Kenneth M. Loyer
kloyer@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

christina-mcdermott

Christina McDermott
cmcdermott718@gmail.com

craig-brennecke

Craig Brennecke
cfb.gc2020@gmail.com

Kaytlynn-Hughes

Kaytlynn Hughes
khughes@camphillumc.org

bill-lyght

William Leight
billleight@comcast.net

Milton-Loyer

Dr. Milton Loyer
loyer@lycoming.edu

Spencer-Ross

Alternate Clergy Delegates

*Alternates to General Conference

Mark-Reisinger

Rev. Mark F. Reisinger*
mreisinger@susumc.org

Gary-Weaver--2

Rev. Dr. Gary D. Weaver*
gweaver@susumc.org

Alternate Laity Delegates

Kim-Legore

Dr. Kim Garris (LeGore)*
kimgarrissu@gmail.com

ray-hamill

Raymond Hamill*
hamill@nep.net