Delegates to General and Northeastern Jurisdictional Conferences

General Conference Delegates

Special Called Session of General Conference
February 23 - 26, 2019

St. Louis, MO

Clergy Delegates

Rev. Larry Leland Jr.

Rev. Larry Leland Jr.
lleland@susumc.org

Rev. Matthew Lake

Rev. Matthew Lake
mlake@susumc.org

Rev. Beth Jones

Rev. Beth Jones
bjones@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Thomas Salsgiver

Rev. Dr. Thomas Salsgiver
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Rev. Anna Layman Knox

Rev. Anna Layman Knox
aknox@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

Lisa Bender

Lisa Bender
lbender@susumc.org

Milton Loyer

Milton Loyer
loyer@lycoming.edu

Layne Miller

Layne Miller
lmiller@susumc.org

Anne Horton

Anne Horton
ahwildlife@gmail.com

Kirby Hickey

Kirby Hickey
kkhusc@comcast.net

Northeastern Jurisdictional Conference Delegates

Clergy Delegates

*Alternates to General Conference

Rev. Dr. Dennis Keller*

Rev. Dr. Dennis Keller*
dkeller@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Kathleen Kind*

Rev. Dr. Kathleen Kind*
kkind@susumc.org

Rev. L. Fitzgerald Reist

Rev. L. Fitzgerald Reist
freist@susumc.org

Rev. Catherine Boileau

Rev. Catherine Boileau
cboileau@susumc.org

Rev. Mark Reisinger

Rev. Mark Reisinger
mreisinger@susumc.org

Laity Delegates

Paul Ilyes Jr.*

Paul Ilyes Jr.*
paulilyes@aol.com

Toni Oplinger

Toni Oplinger*
toplinger5009@comcast.net

Eleanor Loomis

Eleanor Loomis

John Konieczny

John Konieczny
jkonieczny@susumc.org

Northeastern Jurisdictional Alternates

Rev. Charles Sprenkle

Rev. Charles Sprenkle
csprenkle@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Paul Amara

Rev. Dr. Paul Amara
pamara@susumc.org

Jerod Lycett

Jerod Lycett
arenlor@arenlor.com