Altoona

1381 Plank Road, Suite 104, Duncansville, PA  16635-8458  |  Phone: 814.693.9220

Kathleen-Kind

District Superintendent
Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
kkind@susumc.org

elaine-shafer-stroud

Assisting Elder
Rev. Elaine C. Shafer-Stroud
eshafer-stroud@susumc.org

Evevlyn-Madison

Assisting Elder
Rev. Evelyn L. Madison
emadison@susumc.org

District Secretary
Kathy Palmer
altoona@susumc.org

Harrisburg

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 200, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.8124  |  Fax: 717.766.3887  |  District Website

Barry-Robison

District Superintendent
Rev. Barry C. Robison
brobison@susumc.org

karen-atanasoff

Assisting Elder
Rev. Karen W. Atanasoff
katanasoff@susumc.org

kaiti-lucente

District Secretary
Kaiti Lucente
harrisburg@susumc.org

Lewisburg

31 Baylor Blvd., Lewisburg, PA 17837  |  Phone: 570.523.9592  |  District Website  |  Facebook

Larry-Leland

District Superintendent
Rev. Larry L. Leland Jr.
lleland@susumc.org

David-Dearing

Assisting Elder
Rev. David L. Dearing
ddearing@susumc.org

Jennifer-Parks-Snyder

Assisting Elder
Rev. Jennifer M. Parks-Snyder
jparks-snyder@susumc.org

debbie-ackley

District Secretary
Debbie Ackley
lewisburg@susumc.org

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre

40 Knob Hill Road, Trucksville, PA 18708  |  Phone: 570-901-1569  |  District Website  |  Facebook

Judy-Walker

District Superintendent
Rev. Judy L. Walker

jwalker@susumc.org

doug_sivers1

Assisting Elder
Rev. Douglas Sivers
dsivers@susumc.org

Krissie

District Secretary
Krissie McDermott
scrantonwilkesbarre@susumc.org

State College

1200 Haymaker Rd., State College, PA 16801  |  Phone: 814.237.4365  |  District Website

brenda-leigey

District Superintendent
Rev. Brenda K. Leigey
bleigey@susumc.org

bruce-wallace

Assisting Elder
Rev. R. Bruce Wallace
bwallace@susumc.org

Richard-Bender

Assisting Elder
Rev. Richard J. Bender
rbender@susumc.org

helen-meyer

District Secretary
Helen Meyer
statecollege@susumc.org

Williamsport

2420 Nottingham Rd., Williamsport, PA 17701  |  Phone: 570.323.7452  |  877.323.7452  |  Fax: 570.323.0002  |  Facebook

Troy-Howell

District Superintendent
Rev. Troy T. Howell
thowell@susumc.org

ed-prowant

Assisting Elder
Rev. Edward E. Prowant
eprowant@susumc.org

jill-johnston

District Secretary
Jill Johnston
williamsport@susumc.org

York

1910 Kenneth Road, Suite D, York, PA 17408  |  Phone: 717.755.8863  |  District Website | Facebook

Charles-Salisbury

District Superintendent
Rev. Dr. Charles W. Salisbury
csalisbury@susumc.org

Kraig-Faust

Assisting Elder
Rev. Kraig L. Faust
kfaust@susumc.org

Chuck-Sprenkle

Assisting Elder
Rev. Charles W. Sprenkle
csprenkle@susumc.org

vicki-salisbury

District Secretary
Vicky Salisbury
york@susumc.org