Bishop-MK-2024

Bishop Cynthia Moore-Koikoi
Harrisburg Area Episcopal

Bishops-crest-(2)

Office of the Bishop

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717.766.7871
bishopsoffice@susumc.org

Bishop-SB-2024

Bishop Sandra Steiner Ball
Harrisburg Area Episcopal

Tom-Salsgiver-2024

Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver
Assistant to the Bishop
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Cindy-Weaver-2020

Cindy Weaver
Executive
Administrative Assistant
bishopsoffice@susumc.org

& Commission on Beloved Community
cweaver@susumc.org

Diane-K

Diane Konieczny
Administrative Assistant
dkonieczny@susumc.org 

Hartman,-Marian

Rev. Marian Hartman
Assistant to the Board of Ordained Ministry
mhartman@susumc.org

Connectional Ministries

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179  |  Phone: 717.766.7441

Kathleen-Kind_2023

Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
Director
kkind@susumc.org
Phone ext. 3601

amy-wynn

Amy Wynn
Executive Administrative Assistant
awynn@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3600

michelle-schwartzman

Michelle Schwartzman
Volunteers In Mission Coordinator
vim@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3105

Age Level Ministry / Beloved Community Ministry / Camp & Retreat Ministry
Kevin-Witt

Rev. Kevin Witt
Director
kwitt@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3603

tricia-frye

Patricia "Tricia" Frye
Administrative Assistant,
Camp & Retreat Ministry
pfrye@susumc.org
Phone: 717.766.7395
Fax: 717.766.5976

Communications Ministry
Liz-Lennox_2024_web

Liz Lennox
Director
llennox@susumc.org
724.776.9767
(Shared with Western PA Conference)

stacy-eckert_2023

Stacy Eckert
Communications Specialist -
Web/Graphic Designer

seckert@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3609

sandii-peiffer-2023

Sandii Peiffer
Communications Specialist - LINK/Photography
speiffer@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3612

Finance Office

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275  |  Fax: 717.458.8675

mark-knecht

Mark Knecht
Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
mknecht@susumc.org

Kelly-Cox

Kelly Cox
Conference Controller
kcox@susumc.org

Jason-Mackey

Rev. Jason Mackey
Benefits Administrator
benefitsadmin@susumc.org

ann-watts

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org

kathy-group

Kathy Group
Accounts Payable Specialist
ap@susumc.org

connie-waggoner_2022

Connie Waggoner
Receptionist
receptionist@susumc.org

Seedling Financial Ministry

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275 |  seedlingfinancial.org

christine-sims

Christine Sims
Executive Director
csims@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3500