Bishps Crest

Office of the Bishop

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717.766.7871
Fax: 717.766-3210

bishop-park

Bishop Jeremiah J. Park
Harrisburg Area Episcopal
bishoppark@susumc.org

Episcopal-Office-staff_2018

Christy Mackey
Executive Administrative Assistant
cmackey@susumc.org

Kris Sample
Administrative Assistant
ksample@susumc.org

Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver
Assistant to the Bishop
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Rev. Greg C. Myers
Assistant to the Bishop
gmyers@susumc.org

Connecting Ministries

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179  |  Phone: 717.766.7441  |  Fax: 717.766.5976

Pictured left to right - Back row: Audrey Wilder, Patricia Frye, Jason R. Mackey, Shawn M. Gilgore, Janelle L. Walker and Mollye Inners.
Front row: Amy Wynn, Stacy Eckert, Joni Robison, Sandii Peiffer and Kevin Witt.
Pictured left to right - Back row: Audrey Wilder, Patricia Frye, Jason R. Mackey, Shawn M. Gilgore, Janelle L. Walker and Mollye Inners. Front row: Amy Wynn, Stacy Eckert, Joni Robison, Sandii Peiffer and Kevin Witt.

Rev. Jason R. Mackey
Director, Connectional Ministries and Administrative Services
jmackey@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3601

Amy Wynn
Receptionist
awynn@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3000

Mollye Inners
Receptionist
minners@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3000

Rev. Kevin Witt
Director, Camp & Retreat Ministries
kwitt@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3603

Patricia "Tricia" Frye
Administrative Assistant, Camp & Retreat Ministry
pfrye@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3602

Joni Robison
Discovery Place and Camp & Retreat Ministry Assistant
jrobison@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3400

Audrey Wilder
Director, Young Peoples Ministry
awilder@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3604

Shawn M. Gilgore
Director
Communications Ministry
sgilgore@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3607

Janelle L. Walker
Associate Director
Communications Ministry
jlwalker@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3613

Stacy Eckert
Communications Specialist - Web/Graphic Designer
Communications Ministry
seckert@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3609

Sandii Peiffer
Communications Specialist - LINK/Photography
Communications Ministry
speiffer@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3612

Equipping Vital Congregations

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179 | 717.766.7441 |  equippingvitalcongregations.org

EVC-staff-photo_2018 (1)

Kay Kotan, PCC
Director
kkotan@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3112

Cindy Weaver
Administrative Assistant
evcoffice@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3111

Finance office

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275  |  Fax: 717.766.7696

Pictured left to right - Back row: Ann Watts, Darlene Eisenhuth, Jeff Bingaman, Lauren E. Hokamp and Theresa Hunter
Front row: Christine Sims, Andra Haverstock and Kelly Cox
Pictured left to right - Back row: Ann Watts, Darlene Eisenhuth, Jeff Bingaman, Lauren E. Hokamp and Theresa Hunter Front row: Christine Sims, Andra Haverstock and Kelly Cox

Andra Haverstock
Conference Treasurer/Comptroller
ahaverstock@susumc.org

Kelly Cox
Pension/Benefits Officer
kcox@susumc.org

Theresa Hunter
Conference Administrative Specialist
thunter@susumc.org

Lauren Hokamp
Executive Director of Loan Fund
lhokamp@susumc.org

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org

Darlene Eisenhuth
Administrative Assistant for Payables
deisenhuth@susumc.org

Christine Sims
Loan Fund Specialist
csims@susumc.org

Jeffrey Bingaman
Loan Fund Specialist
jbingaman@susumc.org

Information Technology (IT Office)

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766-7441 Ext. 3102

Nate-Smith

Nate Smith
nsmith@susumc.org

Larry-McCleaf

Larry McCleaf
lmccleaf@susumc.org