Bishop-Moore-Koikoi

Bishop Cynthia Moore-Koikoi
Harrisburg Area Episcopal

Bishops-crest-(2)

Office of the Bishop

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: 717.766.7871
Fax: 717.766-3210
bishopsoffice@susumc.org

bishop-s-steiner-ball

Bishop Sandra Steiner Ball
Harrisburg Area Episcopal

Tom-Salsgiver

Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver
Assistant to the Bishop
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

mollye-inners

Mollye Inners
Executive
Administrative Assistant
bishopsoffice@susumc.org 

Diane-K

Diane Konieczny
Administrative Assistant
dkonieczny@susumc.org 

Hartman,-Marian

Rev. Marian Hartman
Assistant to the Board of Ordained Ministry
mhartman@susumc.org

Growing Spiritual Transformational Leaders

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179  |  Phone: 717.766.7395  |  Fax: 717.766.5976

Kevin-Witt

Rev. Kevin Witt
Director, Growing Spiritual Transformational Leaders & Camp/Retreat Ministries
kwitt@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3603

kim-shockley

Kim Shockley
Coordinator for Pathways of Spiritual Leadership
kshockley@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3604

 

tricia-frye

Patricia "Tricia" Frye
Administrative Assistant, Camp & Retreat Ministry
pfrye@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3602

Equipping Vital Congregations

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179 | 717.766.7441 |  equippingvitalcongregations.org

Questions: Contact Cindy Weaver at cweaver@susumc.org

Ken Willard WVA

Ken Willard
Interim Director

Rob Wilson WPA

Rev. Rob Wilson
Interim Director

cindy-weaver

Cindy Weaver
Administrative Assistant
evcoffice@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3111

Connecting Ministries

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3179  |  Phone: 717.766.7441  |  Fax: 717.766.5976

KIND-KATHLEEN

Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
Director of Connectional Ministries
kkind@susumc.org
Phone ext. 3601

amy-wynn

Amy Wynn
Executive Administrative Assistant, Connecting Ministries
awynn@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3600

Joni

Joni Robison
Discovery Place
jrobison@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3400

 

 

Questions regarding the Press -
contact Rev. Dr. Tom Salsgiver at tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Website Updates -
contact Stacy Eckert at seckert@susumc.org

 QuikLINK requests must be sent to: quiklink@susumc.org

stacy-eckert_2022

Stacy Eckert
Communications Specialist -
Web/Graphic Designer,

Communications Ministry
seckert@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3609

sandii-peiffer

Sandii Peiffer
Communications Specialist - LINK/Photography,
Communications Ministry
speiffer@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3612

doug-hoy

Doug Hoy
Disaster Response Coordinator
drc@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3402

michelle-schwartzman

Michelle Schwartzman
Volunteers In Mission Coordinator
vim@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3105

Finance Office

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275  |  Fax: 717.766.7696

mark-knecht

Mark Knecht
Conference Treasurer/Benefits Officer
mknecht@susumc.org

Kelly-Cox

Kelly Cox
Conference Controller
kcox@susumc.org

Jason-Mackey

Rev. Jason Mackey
Benefits Administrator
benefitsadmin@susumc.org

ann-watts

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org

kathy-group

Kathy Group
Accounts Payable Specialist
ap@susumc.org

connie-waggoner_2022

Connie Waggoner
Receptionist
receptionist@susumc.org

Seedling Financial Ministry

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275 |  seedlingfinancial.org

christine-sims

Christine Sims
Executive Director
csims@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3500