Finance office staff

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275  |  Fax: 717.766.7696

Pictured left to right - Back row: Ann Watts, Darlene Eisenhuth, Jeff Bingaman, Lauren E. Hokamp, and Theresa Hunter
Front row: Christine Sims, Andra Haverstock, and Kelly Cox
Pictured left to right - Back row: Ann Watts, Darlene Eisenhuth, Jeff Bingaman, Lauren E. Hokamp, and Theresa Hunter Front row: Christine Sims, Andra Haverstock, and Kelly Cox

Andra Haverstock
Conference Treasurer/Comptroller
ahaverstock@susumc.org

Lauren Hokamp
Executive Director of Loan Fund
lhokamp@susumc.org

Christine Sims
Loan Fund Specialist
csims@susumc.org

Kelly Cox
Pension/Benefits Officer
kcox@susumc.org

Darlene Eisenhuth
Administrative Assistant for Payables
deisenhuth@susumc.org

Jeffrey Bingaman
Loan Fund Specialist
jbingaman@susumc.org

Theresa Hunter
Conference Administrative Specialist
thunter@susumc.org

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org