Finance office staff

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 500, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050 | Phone: 717.766.5275 | Fax: 717.766.7696

mark-knecht

Mark Knecht
Conference Treasurer/
Benefits Officer
mknecht@susumc.org

ann-watts

Ann Watts
Administrative Assistant for Receivables
awatts@susumc.org

darlene-e

Darlene Eisenhuth
Administrative Assistant for Payables
deisenhuth@susumc.org

TBA
Benefits Administrator
benefitsadmin@susumc.org


TBA

Conference Controller

Seedling Financial Mnistry

303 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.5275 |  seedlingfinancial.org

Lauren_Hokamp


Lauren Hokamp

Executive Director
lhokamp@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3502

Chris_Simms

Christine Sims
Investment Specialist
csims@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3500

Jeff_Bingaman


Jeffrey Bingaman

Lending Specialist
jbingaman@susumc.org
Phone Ext. 3608