Altoona

1381 Plank Road, Suite 104, Duncansville, PA  16635-8458  |  Phone: 814.693.9220  |  Facebook

Altoona-revised

Assisting Elder
Rev. Elaine C. Shafer-Stroud
eshafer-stroud@susumc.org

District Superintendent
Rev. Dr. Kathleen E. Kind
kkind@susumc.org

District Secretary
Kathy Palmer
altoona@susumc.org

Harrisburg

303 Mulberry Drive, Suite 200, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  |  Phone: 717.766.8124  |  Fax: 717.766.3887  |  District Website

Hbrg-District-Staff

Assisting Elder
Rev. Karen W. Atanasoff
katanasoff@susumc.org

District Superintendent
Rev. Barry C. Robison
brobison@susumc.org

District Secretary
Michelle Schwartzman
harrisburg@susumc.org

Lewisburg

31 Baylor Blvd., Lewisburg, PA 17837  |  Phone: 570.523.9592  |  800.470.4789  |  Fax: 570.523.9540  |  District Website  |  Facebook

Lewisburg

District Superintendent
Rev. Larry L. Leland Jr.
lleland@susumc.org

District Secretary
Debbie Ackley
lewisburg@susumc.org

Assisting Elder
Rev. David L. Dearing
ddearing@susumc.org
(Not Pictured)

Assisting Elder
Rev. Jennifer M. Parks-Snyder
jparks-snyder@susumc.org
(Not Pictured)

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre

40 Knob Hill Road, Trucksville, PA 18708  |  Phone: 570-901-1569  |  District Website  |  Facebook

SWB-District-Office_2018

Assisting Elder
Rev. Douglas Sivers
dsivers@susumc.org

District Superintendent
Rev. Marian E. Hartman

mhartman@susumc.org

District Secretary
Mary Beth Mattson
scrantonwilkesbarre@susumc.org

Assisting Elder
Rev. Deborah Rose
drose@susumc.org

State College

1200 Haymaker Rd., State College, PA 16801  |  Phone: 814.237.4365  |  District Website  |  Facebook

State-College

Assisting Elder
Rev. R. Bruce Wallace
bwallace@susumc.org

District Secretary
Helen Meyer
statecollege@susumc.org

District Superintendent
Rev. Lori J. Steffensen
lsteffensen@susumc.org

Assisting Elder
Rev. Richard J. Bender
rbender@susumc.org

Williamsport

2420 Nottingham Rd., Williamsport, PA 17701  |  Phone: 570.323.7452  |  877.323.7452  |  Fax: 570.323.0002  |  Facebook

Willilamsport_7-2018

District Superintendent
Rev. Troy T. Howell
thowell@susumc.org

District Secretary
Jill Johnston
williamsport@susumc.org

Assisting Elder
Rev. Edward E. Prowant
eprowant@susumc.org

York

1910 Kenneth Road, Suite D, York, PA 17408  |  Phone: 717.755.8863  |  District Website | Facebook

york-district_9-2017

Assisting Elder
Rev. Kraig L. Faust
kfaust@susumc.org

Assisting Elder
Rev. Charles W. Sprenkle
csprenkle@susumc.org

District Secretary
Vicky Salisbury
york@susumc.org

District Superintendent
Rev. Dr. Charles W. Salisbury
csalisbury@susumc.org